My Adventure Start Here!

…Toxin Decomposition?

「 There is EX is attached. 」

「 It’s lucky, but God… Toxin Decomposition. 」

「 Hm. It’s very resistant to toxic. 」

「 It just won’t lose to illness and poison? 」

「 It’s a terrible way to say. If it comes to EX, it doesn’t matter what kind of poison, or what kind of mushroom is it right? 」

I know that it is a great ability just by listening to it.

But somewhat… kind of plain…

「 Speaking of which, the world I will go to 」

「 It will be the ordinary fantasy world, so I will explain it to you in an easy-to-understand manner. 」

「 Does that mean that there is a monster and magic? 」

「 Yes. By the way, the status system has been established, which is convenient. 」

「 That means, this is the worst ability! 」

「 Ugh!? Don’t scream all of a sudden! 」

I was thinking a little.

There is possibility because it’s another world, so it seems that there is something different than before.

It doesn’t mean that I will be the usual a salaryman…

I mean God say, that it will be royal family or noble.

There were people on earth who were in such a position, but this is… a strange feeling.

「 Well, let’s read it to the end… What kind of family are you born? 」

「 …This is a hit! It’s a Count! Though don’t know for how long it will be 」

「 Probably the third from above. But just that was it worth it. 」

「 Undeniable. 」

「 Anyway… That is what you get. It is possible to extract and absorb toxins that is not neutralized even with pure magic , which is bad to the body. 」

「 That’s why damn it!! 」

「 You need to calm down… So, do you have any questions? 」

「 Is it time already. 」

「 Even if you suddenly return to the honorific… 」

It was a little too appropriate for too much of an event.

I think that I may did something bad if the other party is a God, I’m just reflecting on it a little bit.

「 It feels like you lose your memory here. 」

「 No it won’t go away, although I will lose my memories in the previous world. However, I was able to remember that kind of thing, though I lived like this. If I am forget, I am asking an apologize.」

「 That’s a terrible word.」

「 There’s more.」

Questions, questions…

I can think of a lot, by the way… when it comes.

「 Is there anyone who has been reincarnated other than me? 」

「 It is not close, and if it is a walk, it will be in the distance of the year. Although there is a possibility that it will come in the near future when there is irregularity. 」

「 So it’s gonna be a surprise. 」

「 It seems there will be a problem if it’s too close. 」

「 I appreciate your concern. 」

「 Alright. 」

Certainly, if I have a cheat, it would be helpful if I wasn’t nearby, because it’s scary.

I am definitely going to overpowered by other rare and super rare owners.

「 Finally. Do I have to start over from the baby? 」

「 That’s right, it’s safer and more promising than interrupting somewhere because you’re born in a noble family. 」

「 Surely. 」

「 …It’s about time. 」

「 I feel like it’s been a long time. 」

「 That’s right, your feeling may not sure, but you already had been here for 10 year. 」

「 What is it taking so long. 」

10 year?

I didn’t feel like I spent that time since I got up, but I’m sure there is different dimension that I don’t understand.

「 Oh, it took you so long to regain your mind. 」

「 Hahaha. This loli. 」

「 You already lost your mind… 」

「 I am sorry it’s easy to get involved. 」

「 Hmm… good. Then it’s really the last time, I will send you already. 」

「 My glorious second life finally begins!! Then God please! 」

「 Yes yes. Then… May there be a blessing in your life. 」

「 Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah! 」

「 Then here you go! 」

I’ve sent a lot of people.

Even those who lost their lives, and those who ended their lives in their lifetime.

Among them, it was the first time for God to see a person who made such a dumb death.

「 …Isn’t he not honest? 」

I’m embarrassed to say it, but thank God for giving me a second life.

He thought of this on the brink of his mind and went on a journey.

「 I will be the manager of the world where you will go. It is natural. 」

He goes to a world where there are many races that are not only human and there are also monster.

I would like to reincarnate to such a peaceful world such as Japan, even if there is a little cheat from a fresh start… it wasn’t too bad to see a few people you like, or so I thought.

============================================================

I want to update as soon as possible until the story progresses to some extent.

PreviousTOCNext

Leave a comment