It’s A Winning Combination, though It Seems to be Troublesome.

Post the third chapter.

============================================================

I feel the light coming in through the window and awaken my consciousness.

Suddenly, when I woke up, a beautiful brown-haired person was hugging me.

Ah… I see, I was reincarnate.

「 Ahh … baa! 」

「 Yes, yes, it’s your Mother, Ain. 」

Apparently my name is Ain.

So this beautiful person would be Mother, or something like that.

「 Yes, yes. Thank you for being born well. 」

I am glad that my Mother here is beautiful.

Well, but is the language is the same as Japan?

It sounds like you’re normally listening to Japanese, but it’s probably a nice bonus.

Ah… I’ve been itching for something…

「 Fu~e… ogyā! oogyāā! 」

「 Oh, is it feed time? Yes yes I will give you food! 」

Hmm. I can drink as much milk from such a beautiful mother.

It’s amazing, I start crying unconsciously because I’m hungry.

There are disadvantages like that, but I feel the merit to surpass it.

But, I don’t feel something erotic… Is it because she is a mother after all?

Or because I am a baby, that consciousness still isn’t born

Oh, Mother, I’m so full thank you…

「 Arara he fell asleep, grew up to a great knight okay, Ain. 」

「 Olivia? 」

「 Oh my Husband… It was a little late. 」

「 Hmm? So he already fallen asleep… His only work is to eat and sleep, I hope you grow up well. 」

The transfer destination was a luxurious room to see at a glance.

There is no doubt that it’s a Count house, it’s a winning combination.

…I don’t want to get caught up in political strife, I want to spend time chilling, is it impossible? Oh well. For now, let’s take a rest, my sleepiness has been already over the limit…

My Mother says that she wishes me to be a great knight… I’m sorry, my ability is—.

「 Alright then, let’s get the information organized. 」

4 years have passed since I was reincarnated in this world.

It’s been a while since I’ve been able to speak, even though I didn’t have a problem with words from the beginning.

First of all, I think that I have an advantage for physical ability.

My growth is faster than the surroundings, even when I was playing games with a 7 year old kid, usually it’s my win.

The next is the magic that I’ve been waiting for.

Since coming to this world, I have had many opportunities to touch things such as magic.

Although I study secretly, there are basically many attributes in magic, but it seems that there is no aptitude that only special attributes can be used.

However, there are both good and bad points when the level of difficulty changes.

I tried only the beginning part, but there was nothing particularly bad in terms of magic.

「 Speaking of these two points, perhaps this was also a benefit. 」

There was no such thing in the explanation from God.

But how about the talents I’ve got so far? So I think.

My father is a famous general in the country, and my mother seems to have been a magician who worked in the castle, so it is hard to throw away the possibility of heredity.

The strength of heredity seems to be great in this world.

As a result, even if it is heredity, it is an additional benefit of my own luck that I drew the Count’s family.

Even if it wasn’t heredity, there is a benefit that I was able to be born to such a lucky child.

But there is only one thing that I think is definitely a benefit. When I’m studying I feel like, I can immediately remember it right away in my head.

The history of the Kingdom of Heim, where I was born, has already been packed with knowledge up to a 14 year old adult.

I think that I couldn’t do such a thing in the past life.

In fact, I didn’t have that kind of image.

「 And this face isn’t that bad. 」

Inheriting the beautiful brown hair that Mother Olivia had, Father… Logas fearless face.

I am proud that I am just looking forward to the future.

「 Umu, it’s a winning combination! 」

Sshaoraa! I want others to know what I wanted to scream, I didn’t think it would work well until this.

Although my skill is disappointing, Mother told Ain that he could be a great knight as well, so I try my best to do something with my efforts.

「 Ain? 」

「 I’m going now! 」

By the way, now I am in the middle of a training break with my father.

Even though I’m training, I am only using a wooden sword.

「 Ara, poor boy were you here? 」

…There was only one unpleasant thing.

It’s her, this Aunt.

「 Aunty Alma… Good morning. 」

「 Yes, good morning. Logas-sama sure is having hard… A child who has neither battle power nor magic aptitude, He have to train such a child 」

「 …Father is a smart person. 」

「 It’s true. But I’m glad … my child unlike you, has acquired a holy knight. 」

In this country, talents and skills born at the time of birth are diagnosed.

Of course I was easy to be diagnosed, Toxin Decomposition EX!

Everyone was surprised by the fact that it was written as EX, but after all it’s just Toxin Decomposition.

It’s alright, I already knew about it…

In comparison with my brother, a boy born from Alma is a Holy Knight, who trying to look cool in the side room.

He is two years younger and still can’t train unlike me. But my father is saying that he is looking forward to it, it’s expected.

By the way, my brother is inherited Alma’s blond hair, who called Grint also have a good-looking.

「 Yes, I’m really sorry for my inconvenience to my father. That’s why I want to do my best… So I hope that I can be of any help. Of course, I don’t want to dirty Aunty Alma’s name. 」

「 Fufu… that’s right. I hope it will also help Grint, to become the heir in the future. 」

Annoying.

Well, Grint is more likely to be a heir.

To be honest, Aunt’s attitude towards Grint is kinder than the attitude towards me. And sweet.

I’ve never had a present before, Mother was crying about it and secretly giving a present, I noticed that she gave it to me.

Thank you Mother.

「 That’s right. I’m sorry, Father has called me. 」

「 Well, don’t keep him waiting. Go quickly. 」

You’re the one who called me.

I’m going to drill that blond.

Ha~a… I think it would be nice if I didn’t get expelled at the very least.

I have already awoken to mother con, that’s why I can’t stay away from her.

「 You’re late, Ain! What are you doing, come as soon as I call. 」

「 I’m sorry. I received a call from Aunty Alma. 」

「 …Well, what did she say? 」

「 I’ve to do my best to help Father and Grint, that’s why she asked me to do my best. 」

「 That’s so. So what did you say?」

「 …Of course, I said I was going to do that, but is there something? 」

「 No, nothing, so let’s start training today. Take your sword. 」

「 Ha! Please also treat me well today! 」

Father Logas thinks that he wants me to insist on my strength and hard work a little more.

But Grint and Alma are both important families for Logas. For that reason, he didn’t even think to say bad things about the two of them.

He could not mean to point out that they should not say rude to Ain.

While the eldest son of Roundheart, Ain, went to the bath, the maid was preparing the room.

He is still very young, a smart boy, a gentle one, and has a very good reputation among the maids.

「 Yoisho~…to. The bed cleaning is done, and the rest is… 」

Ain’s room is the eldest son of the Count’s family, but it does not contain a lot of special luxury items.

Speaking of expensive things, you could rest your body on a bed or a sofa.

Of course, the maid takes the dust on the sofa lightly without cutting corners to the cleaning, and makes it possible for Ain, the main owner of this room, to spend comfortably.

「 Ara? I wonder if it’s broken again… 」

Ain’s room was different from the room of other residents, the light was easy to cut for some reason.

A small magic stone is put on the light and the light is lighted with the magic as a medium.

「 Un… I wonder if there are many defective products recently. It’s the 3rd time this month to replace it. 」

The magic stones in Ain’s room have already been changed twice a month.

Usually, it is sufficient to change it once a month, so the room of Ain, which has progressed to the 3rd time in the first month was abnormal.

「 Ain-sama who is hungry, then eats it… kidding. If you eat a magic stone because you are hungry, you will destroy your body. And it doesn’t look good.」

Since the magic stone in Ain’s room is immediately ineffective, isn’t Ain sucking its contents? It was rumored to be a joke around the maid.

============================================================

It must be painful to be compared with your family.

But the mental will also be somewhat enhanced, Ain should be willing to work hard without getting up.

PreviousTOCNext

Leave a comment