Dumb Way to Die

Thank you for your access.

There is a little explanation for the person who has come from the book version or comicalization etc.

As the web version is different from the start, there are many differences in the name and sentence structure of the character, the viewpoint and information of the character.

Comicalization is basically book version compliant.

So, the web publication of “Magic Stone Gourmet”, kakuyomu-sama is also accompanies the web version.

Especially with regard to writing skills, I think the difference is large because this work was my first work.

There is no change in the basic story, but i hope you can read it on the assumption that there are many differences.

Also, if you are able to associate with the web version, you can try and read the book version, i think you can check it by a trial reading such as bookawlker.

*January 15, 2019 Yuuki Ryo

============================================================

Its shining white every where.

In this place where you can not see the edge.

「 It’s just the difference between turning the gacha in a place where the you know, or turning it in a place you don’t know.」

God said it was the same as before.

「 I would like to ask you for a while, but then, as I did in my previous life, did God also turn the gacha around? 」

「 Another God, not me, turned it around. 」

「 What was the result at that time? 」

「 Common, so-called normal. 」

I was destined to be nothing but a commoner before.

It was reasonable, I went to a certain university, got into a certain company, and did some work.

Hmm? But I was happy enough.

「 Common is not a class. 」

Don’t read people’s thoughts.

「 If it was rare, you could be the president of a company that is making a lot of money in the world where you were, and could be a moderately long-lived athlete. 」

「 Is rare that good? 」

「 If it’s ultra rare… It was possible to be born as a child of an oil king. 」

「 Awesome 」

「 Technically, the way you die was a misery, therefore I will turn over the rare one, so be grateful 」

「 Is that the cause of my death? 」

Honestly, I can’t remember.

Because my memory is erased when I get to this place.

It is expected that the memory of general common sense etc. remains, and so-called episode memory is erased.

Hmm, but I am wondering if I was going to a decent university.

「 While you’re here, you might remember a little bit, don’t worry too much about it because it’s like a remnant. 」

「 I understand the point. 」

「 Gradually, those memories will fade away. 」

Well, I can’t remember even my name now, and what kind of house I was in or what kind of wife I had.

Cause of death… I wonder what it was.

It confirms that it will turn over the rare one, so I think it will end pretty well.

「 Anyway, you don’t still don’t have a wife, so age equals virginity. 」

「 Damn it !! 」

「 Cause of death… hmm… 」

「 After all it was it hard to say 」

God is thinking hard.

Of course, it’s rare to a man who has lived normally. I wonder if i was tortured, at that time.

「 Did you remember, that you still hated insects? 」

「 Oh, yes, if you say so 」

「 There’s a cockroaches in the your house. 」

「 What? Then, what happened with that? 」

Cockroaches? It’s just a bug, isn’t it?

What about it leads to my cause of death.

「 You who was making dinner panicked at the flying cockroach that suddenly appeared. 」

「 …Gulp 」

「 You’ve fallen backwards. 」

「 … 」

What the hell is that clumsiness? Is that really me? Is that my cause of death?

「 Then the cause of my death is hitting in the head…? 」

「 The kitchen knife you used to cook… You threw the kitchen knife upward then it fell down. It stuck in the throat of the fallen you and died. 」

「 There is such clumsiness!? 」

「 You was into cooking. The kitchen knife you used was a splendid cutting  knife, and it was not heavy… I think it was better than suffering from poverty. 」

That was such an embarrassing cause of death….

Well, certainly, it’s not like I want to redo that kind of life.

Isn’t there a part of my life that got tired after repeating the same daily routine ?

「 Umm, that so. But the cause of death is… hahaha! 」

God laugh with wide open mouth. Just laugh at that dumb way to die…

Please let me hope for the next life, my life is start now!

「 By the way, you can’t be born on the same earth. 」

「 …What? 」

「 The trade is already over, and as the soul has already been ended. It was because the energy to generate have been returned to the world. 」

「 What are you talking about, I can’t come back to life anymore. 」

「 No, you’ll come back to life. In a another world. 」

「 Another world? No, wait, first thing is trade. 」

「 There are a lot of powers to maintain the world, but that’s good because the you will come back to life. So, understand that 」

I can not agree with the words, such as trade, though.

I can come back to life? To think that I will disappear as it is, it was too scary and I feel a bit nauseous. Oh, can you make me handsome in my next life?

「 It’s more than rare, your appearance should not be bad either. 」

「 Looks like it was a winning. 」

「 Well, the basic qualities are just higher than regulars. If you’re lucky, you can happen to be a royalty or become an aristocrat. 」

「 That’s settled. 」

「 It is include all thing about gacha. 」

It is indeed easy to understand.

But, it is good to understand that I have a solid talent from the time I were born.

Even if you try to work moderately, you are likely to get reasonable results. It’s really a winning.

「 We’ve talked too much, it’s almost time. 」

「 Well then. 」

「 Alright. Let’s begin your next fate. 」

「 So, where’s the gacha? 」

「 For convenience, usually not turn over the gacha just because about to gacha… So, here’s something that made in an emergency. 」

Don’t.

God put out something from the clothes, it was gacha machine that usually found in game arcades.

For a God to bring out such a big thing from that little body.

Oh, by the way God was a young girl. I did it.

「 Oh good medal 」

「 Eh, there are two? 」

「 Finally what kind of rare it will be? Let’s get yourself 200 yen. 」

「 God doesn’t hate that kind of play. 」

It’s 200 yen gacha!

This sense of luxury to put two pieces and turn it. There is exactly nobody in the line.

「 Oh, oh! ! It’s a golden capsule! ! 」

It’s definitely not rare.

This is the draw of the ultra or the secret class!

Now my next life is bright. Thank you very much.

「 Well it’s all golden capsules. 」

「 You ruin it! 」

「 Well, calm down, why don’t you open it? 」

「 Oh, yeah… 」

I open the golden capsule.

What was in it was something like a fortune paper.

I’ll try to open it, which should have the written result.

「 It’s super rare! 」

「 Lucky you… 」

「 But God, if there is ultra… then there is also super 」

「 Even though it is a rare gacha, the super are going to loses various balances, so there should be only three in that. 」

「 …But if it is a gacha of this size. 」

Yes, if you have three because it is a normal size gacha machine, the probability is not so low.

Besides, if you think about ultra rare, secret, and so on, it is probably not a bad possibility.

「 It looks like a fake. Just put three things in a place that’s about the size of a soccer court. 」

「 Please think more about your management! 」

「 Let’s be surprised. Oh yeah… so how was it written. 」

That’s why I have to look at the contents because I draw super rare!

What is it gonna be… is it gonna be the fate of the world’s richest people? Or is it gonna be harem…

「 … 」

「 What is it? Tell me 」

「 What is this! 」

There is no assumption of one letter that written.

Toxin Decomposition EX… What, is this?

Previous – TOCNext

Leave a comment